Home » PARANORMAL: MATED BY THE PANTHER (ALPHA MALE BBW PREGNANCY BOX SET) (BWWM Paranormal Shifter Short Stories Collection) by Riley Moreno
PARANORMAL: MATED BY THE PANTHER (ALPHA MALE BBW PREGNANCY BOX SET) (BWWM Paranormal Shifter Short Stories Collection) Riley Moreno

PARANORMAL: MATED BY THE PANTHER (ALPHA MALE BBW PREGNANCY BOX SET) (BWWM Paranormal Shifter Short Stories Collection)

Riley Moreno

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
390 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Want to get 3 free books by this author? Where should I send them?https://getfreebooks.sendlane.com/vie...Surprise collection included inside for a very limited time!Lay down with a cup of hot chocolate and get cozy by the fireplace! Let theseMoreWant to get 3 free books by this author? Where should I send them?https://getfreebooks.sendlane.com/vie...Surprise collection included inside for a very limited time!Lay down with a cup of hot chocolate and get cozy by the fireplace! Let these writers take you inside the stories of Alpha Males, Russian Billionaires, BWWM Romance, Shifter and Scifi, Paranormal and more!Interracial BBW+ Hot Alpha Panther NAVY Shape Shifter = Steamy Paranormal Romance! LIMITED PROMO PRICE! BONUS STORY INSIDE. BUY NOW TO READ!Sonya is on the run from a psychotic ex-boyfriend who also just happens to be a WereTiger.Diesel is an ex Navy SEAL who wants a slice of the quiet life with a wife by his side and a few children playing on the living room floor.Stuck together because of an odd ad on Craigslist will these two make a hash of things or will the imminent threat of the prowling tiger in theirmidst bring them what theyve always needed: Love.WARNING: Each book are single romance books with no cliffhanger, a HEA or HFN ending and can be read as stand-alones. This book contains window-foggingly steamy sex, adult language and possible violence. Intended for 18+ audiences.BBW + Alpha Tiger Shifter + Hot Alpha Panther Shifter = Steamy Pregnancy Romance!Sonya Blackpaws pregnancy is doing a number on her self-confidence so when a hot young WerePanther, Melanie Bael, joins the Sheriffs office Sonya is concerned about Melanies relationship with her boyfriend Diesel.Diesel Wake, who has never known his father, cant wait to be a father. He is completely committed to his family but Melanie is a distraction he needs to learn to avoid or hell risk the happiness of his family even before the baby is born.Will Sonyas plan to reunite Diesel with his estranged father work out or will Melanies continued obsession with Diesel put Sonya in danger?WARNING: Each book are single romance books with no cliffhanger, a HEA or HFN ending and can be read as stand-alones. This book may contain window-foggingly steamy sex, adult language and possible violence. Intended for 18+ audiences.**KINDLE UNLIMITED MEMBERS READ FOR FREE!!**WARNING:This eBook contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only!Buy it now to start reading. You also get Desired by the Alpha Tiger and a surprise book at the end!**KINDLE UNLIMITED MEMBERS READ FOR FREE. CLICK THE ORANGE BUY BUTTON ABOVE TO READ NOW!!**WARNING:This eBook contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only!*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and J.S. Scott*